Seiko Golden Grand Prix Tokyo - Live Stream

August 23, 2020

Seiko Golden Grand Prix Tokyo (World Athletics gold level series) live streaming, results, start lists and general meet info.

Event scheduled:

  • 1:00 pm (Tokyo, JPN)
  • 4:00 (UTC/GMT)
  • 6:00 (Central European)
  • 7:00 am (Cape Town, SA)
  • 00:00 am (US Eastern)
  • 1:00 (Buenos Aires, AR)

Events:

Men - 100m, 200m, 400m, 800m, 1500m, 110mH, 400mH, high jump, long jump, pole vault, javelin throw
Women - 100m, 400m, 800m, 1500m, 100mH, 400mH, 3000mSC, long jump, javelin throw

TBS will provide a free live stream worldwide. See the live stream below.

Watch LIVE on August 23, 2020 04:00 (GMT)