Weltklasse Zurich Inspiration Games (Diamond League) - Live Stream

July 09, 2020

Weltklasse Zurich Inspiration Games (Diamond League) live stream and event info.

Event scheduled:

  • 17:50 (UTC/GMT)
  • 19:50 (Central European Time)
  • 1:50 pm (US Eastern)
  • 14:50 (Buenos Aires, AR)
  • 3:50 am July 10 (Sydney, AUS)

Live Stream and TV info.

  • Stream 1 - YouTube (Some Geo-Restrictions apply)
  • Stream 2 - Facebook (Some Geo-Restrictions apply)
  • Stream 3 - BBC Sports (United Kingdom)
  • Stream 4 - Match TV (Russia)
  • Stream 5 - NRK (Norway)
  • In the United States, the meet will be streamed live on NBC SN Olympic Channel and broadcast live on TV on NBCSN.

A full list of TV broadcasters of the meet. If for some reason you are Geo blocked and can not watch any of the streams use VPN service here to get access to the channels.

Watch LIVE on July 09, 2020 17:50 (GMT)