×

• Oslo Bislett Impossible Games (Diamond League) 2020 - Live Stream

June 11, 2020

2020 Oslo Bislett Impossible Games (Diamond League) live stream and event info.

One of the highlights will be the world 300m hurdles record attempt by Norway's double world champion Karsten Warholm. Armand duplantis, the pole vault World record holder will also be in action. Ingebrigsten brothers will race the 2000m.

Event scheduled:

  • 18:00 (UTC/GMT)
  • 20:00 (Central Europe)
  • 21:00 (Cape Town, SA)
  • 15:00 (Rio de Janeiro, BRA)
  • 2:00 pm (US Eastern)
  • 4:00 am June 12 (Sydney, AUS)

An event named 'The Impossible Games' will take place in Oslo on 11 June. The meet will be will be broadcast live on Norway's public broadcaster NRK 1 and Sweden's public broadcaster SVT Play. In the US the meet will be live on NBC Sports Network while BBC Sports and BBC Red Button will stream the event in UK.

Streaming Channels:

  • Stream 1 - YouTube (Geo Restrictions Apply)
  • Stream 2 - NRK 1 (Free with Norway IP adress)
  • Stream 3 - SVT Play (Free with Sweden IP adress)
  • Stream 4 - BBC Sports (UK Ip required)
  • Stream 5 - NBC SN (the USA only)
  • Sream 6 - Facebook (Geo Restrictions apply)
  • See the full list of streamning and TV channels
Watch LIVE on June 11, 2020 18:00 (UTC)

Latest Videos
1
« Previous            July 2020             Next »
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
Past Headlines Latest Results Upcoming Events
Watch Athletics
© 2020 WATCHATHLETICS.COM. All rights reserved.