×

• Guadalajara Half Marathon 2020 - Live Stream

February 16, 2020

Guadalajara Half Marathon 2020 (World Athletics Gold Label Road Race) live streaming and event info.



Race scheduled:




  • 13:00 (UTC)

  • 14:00 (Central Europe)

  • 7:00am (Guadalajara, MX/ US Eastern)

  • 16:00 (Nairobi, Adis Ababa)

  • 24:00 (Sydney, AUS)



The Guadalajara half marathon is streamed live on the organizer's Facebook page. See the stream 1 link below. Official race results will be published here after the race.


Watch LIVE on February 16, 2020 13:00 (UTC)

Latest Videos
1
« Previous            February 2020             Next »
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29  
Past Headlines Latest Results Upcoming Events
Watch Athletics
© 2020 WATCHATHLETICS.COM. All rights reserved.