×

• 10K Valencia Ibercaja 2020 - Live Stream

January 12, 2020

10K Valencia Ibercaja 2020 (World Athletics gold label road race) live stream and race info.



Race scheduled:




  • 8:15 (UTC/GMT)

  • 9:15 (Valencia, CET)

  • 11:15 (Nairobi, Adis Ababa)

  • 3:15am (US Eastern)

  • 7:15pm (Sydney, AUS)



The event will be streamed live on Apuntmedia TV. See live stream 1 link below.


Watch LIVE on January 12, 2020 08:15 (UTC)

Latest Videos
1
« Previous            January 2020             Next »
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
24
Jan
03:00 (UTC)
26
Jan
11:00 (UTC)
31
Jan
18:00 (UTC)
02
Feb
17:00 (UTC)
04
Feb
18:00 (UTC)
05
Feb
00:00 (UTC)
08
Feb
18:00 (UTC)
Past Headlines Latest Results Upcoming Events
Watch Athletics
© 2020 WATCHATHLETICS.COM. All rights reserved.