×

• Elite Pole Vault Tour Rouen (FRA) - Live Stream

February 08, 2020

2020 Elite Pole Vault Tour Rouen (European Athletics Premium meeting) live stream and meet info.



Meet scheduled:




  • 18:45 (UTC)

  • 19:45 (Paris/CET)

  • 1:45pm (US Eastern)

  • 5:45am Feb. 9 (Sydney, AUS)



The event will be broadcast and streamed live on RMC Sports 3. We will post live stream links below.


Watch LIVE on February 08, 2020 18:45 (UTC)

Latest Videos
1
« Previous            March 2020             Next »
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
Past Headlines Latest Results Upcoming Events
Watch Athletics
© 2020 WATCHATHLETICS.COM. All rights reserved.