×

• Sätra Grand Prix 2020 - Live Stream

February 11, 2020

2020 Sätra Grand / Stockholm Indoor (European Athletics Classic meeting) live stream and event info.



Meet scheduled:




  • 18:00 (UTC)

  • 19:00 (Stockholm/CET)

  • 21:00 (Nairobi)

  • 1:00pm (US Eastern)

  • 5:00am Feb. 12 (Sydney, AUS)



The SVT Play will stream free worldwide except in US and Canada, but of if the SVT stream is geo-blocked you will need to get a Sweden Ip address with VPN.



In the US and Canada, you can stream the meet live on RunJumpThrow website here. In Denmark athletics will stream the event on its website for Danish viewers.



 


Watch LIVE on February 11, 2020 18:00 (UTC)

Latest Videos
1
« Previous            May 2020             Next »
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
Past Headlines Latest Results Upcoming Events
Watch Athletics
© 2020 WATCHATHLETICS.COM. All rights reserved.