×

• Meeting de Paris Indoor 2020 - Live Stream

February 02, 2020

2020 Meeting de Paris Indoor (European Athletics Premium meeting) live stream and meet info.



Meet scheduled:




  • 16:30 (UTC)

  • 17:30 (Paris/CET)

  • 11:30 (US Eastern)

  • 3:30am Feb. 3 (Sydney, AUS)



The event will be broadcast and streamed live on RMC Sports 3. We will post live stream links below.




  • Events Men - 60m, 60m Hurdles, Triple Jump

  • Event Women - 60m, 60m Hurdles, Pole Vault


Watch LIVE on February 02, 2020 16:30 (UTC)

Latest Videos
1
« Previous            April 2020             Next »
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
Past Headlines Latest Results Upcoming Events
Watch Athletics
© 2020 WATCHATHLETICS.COM. All rights reserved.