×

• Indoor Meeting Karlsruhe 2020 - Live Stream

January 31, 2020

2020 Indoor Meeting Karlsruhe (World Athletics Indoor Tour) live stream and meet info.



Event scheduled:




  • 18:50 (UTC)

  • 19:50 (Central European Time)

  • 21:50 (Nairobi, Adis Ababa)

  • 1:50pm (US Eastern)

  • 5:50am Feb. 1 (Sydney, AUS)



The second leg of 2020 World indoor tour takes place in Karlsruhe, Germany on Friday, Jan. 31. Eurosport 1 and Eurosport player across Europe will broadcast the event live. 



To access Eurosport player will need any European country IP address plus a Eurosport player subscription. If you know other TV broadcasters please leave a comment below.



Read meet preview.


Watch LIVE on January 31, 2020 18:50 (UTC)

Latest Videos
1
« Previous            June 2020             Next »
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
Past Headlines Latest Results Upcoming Events
Watch Athletics
© 2020 WATCHATHLETICS.COM. All rights reserved.