×

• Warsaw Marathon 2019 - Live Stream

September 29, 2019

PZU 41st Warsaw Marathon live stream and event info.



Race scheduled:




  • 6:00 (UTC/GMT)

  • 8:00am (Warsaw, POL)

  • 9:00am (Nairobi, KEN)

  • 2:00am (US Eastern)

  • 4:00pm (Melbourn, AUS)



The race is broadcast live on YouTube and TVP Sports.



 


Watch LIVE on September 29, 2019 06:00 (UTC)

Latest Videos
1
« Previous            January 2020             Next »
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
24
Jan
03:00 (UTC)
26
Jan
11:00 (UTC)
31
Jan
18:00 (UTC)
02
Feb
17:00 (UTC)
04
Feb
18:00 (UTC)
05
Feb
00:00 (UTC)
08
Feb
18:00 (UTC)
Past Headlines Latest Results Upcoming Events
Watch Athletics
© 2020 WATCHATHLETICS.COM. All rights reserved.