×

• France vs Australia - FIBA Basketball World Cup - Live Stream

September 15, 2019

France vs Australia  - FIBA Basketball World Cup China 2019 (Bronze Medal Game) live stream and match info.



Match scheduled:




  • 8:00 (UTC)

  • 10:00 (Paris, FRA)

  • 6:00pm (Sydney, AUS)



TV Channels:




  • France  - Canal Plus

  • Australis - FOX Sports


Watch LIVE on September 15, 2019 08:00 (UTC)

Latest Videos
1
« Previous            January 2020             Next »
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
17
Jan
21:00 (UTC)
19
Jan
12:00 (UTC)
19
Jan
12:00 (UTC)
24
Jan
03:00 (UTC)
26
Jan
11:00 (UTC)
31
Jan
18:00 (UTC)
02
Feb
17:00 (UTC)
Past Headlines Latest Results Upcoming Events
Watch Athletics
© 2020 WATCHATHLETICS.COM. All rights reserved.