×

• Australia vs Czech Republic - FIBA Basketball World Cup

September 11, 2019

Australia vs Czech Republic - FIBA Basketball World Cup China 2019 live stream and match info.



Match scheduled:




  • 13:00 (UTC)

  • 15:00 (Prague, CZE)

  • 11:00pm (Sydney, AUS)



TV Channels:




  • Czech Rep. - CT Sports

  • Australia - Fox Sports



Latest Videos
1
« Previous            September 2019             Next »
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
21
Sep
Saturday, Sep 21st at 08:00 (UTC)
22
Sep
Sunday, Sep 22nd at 12:00 (UTC)
27
Sep
Friday, Sep 27th at 07:00 (UTC)
29
Sep
Sunday, Sep 29th at 07:15 (UTC)
08
Dec
Sunday, Dec 8th at 07:00 (UTC)
Past Headlines Latest Results Upcoming Events
Watch Athletics
© 2019 WATCHATHLETICS.COM. All rights reserved.