×

• USA vs France - FIBA Basketball World Cup

September 11, 2019

USA vs France - FIBA Basketball World Cup China 2019 live stream and match info.



Match scheduled:




  • 11:00 (UTC)

  • 13:00 (Paris, FRA)

  • 7:00am (US Eastern)



TV Channels:




  • USA - ESPN +

  • France - Canal Plus



Latest Videos
1
« Previous            January 2020             Next »
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
24
Jan
03:00 (UTC)
26
Jan
11:00 (UTC)
31
Jan
18:00 (UTC)
02
Feb
17:00 (UTC)
04
Feb
18:00 (UTC)
05
Feb
00:00 (UTC)
08
Feb
18:00 (UTC)
Past Headlines Latest Results Upcoming Events
Watch Athletics
© 2020 WATCHATHLETICS.COM. All rights reserved.