×

• Buenos Aires Marathon 2019 - Live Stream

September 22, 2019

2019 Buenos Aires Marathon (IAAF Bronze Label Road Race) live stream, TV and event info.



Race scheduled:




  • 7:00am (Buenos Aires)

  • 10:00 (UTC)

  • 6:00am (US Eastern)

  • 12:00 (Central European)

  • 1:00pm (Nairobi, KEN)

  • 8:00pm (Sydney, AUS)



The race will be broadcast live on ESPN Run, ESPN 2 Play. Streaming links if available will be posted below.


Watch LIVE on September 22, 2019 10:00 (UTC)

Latest Videos
1
« Previous            November 2019             Next »
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  
24
Nov
07:00 (UTC)
01
Dec
06:30 (UTC)
15
Dec
06:00 (UTC)
31
Dec
20:00 (UTC)
Past Headlines Latest Results Upcoming Events
Watch Athletics
© 2019 WATCHATHLETICS.COM. All rights reserved.