×

• Birell Prague Grand Prix 2019: Live Stream

September 07, 2019

2019 Birell Prague Grand Prix (IAAF Gold Label Road Race) live stream and meet info.



Race scheduled:




  • 17:20 (UTC)

  • 19:20 (Prague, CZE)

  • 1:20pm (US Eastern)

  • 20:20 (Nairobi, KEN)



The race will be broadcast live on CT Sports and Run Czech website. See streaming links below.


Watch LIVE on September 07, 2019 17:20 (UTC)

Latest Videos
1
« Previous            September 2019             Next »
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
21
Sep
Saturday, Sep 21st at 08:00 (UTC)
22
Sep
Sunday, Sep 22nd at 12:00 (UTC)
27
Sep
Friday, Sep 27th at 07:00 (UTC)
29
Sep
Sunday, Sep 29th at 07:15 (UTC)
13
Oct
Sunday, Oct 13th at 12:30 (UTC)
08
Dec
Sunday, Dec 8th at 07:00 (UTC)
Past Headlines Latest Results Upcoming Events
Watch Athletics
© 2019 WATCHATHLETICS.COM. All rights reserved.