×

• Maratón Ciudad de México 2019: Live Stream

August 25, 2019

2019 Maratón Ciudad de México live stream (transmisión en vivo) and meet info.



Race scheduled:




  • 11:30 (UTC)

  • 6:30am (Mexico City)

  • 7:30am (US Eastern)

  • 2:30pm (Nairobi, Kenya)



There will be a free live stream on YouTube, see stream 1 link below.


Watch LIVE on August 25, 2019 11:30 (UTC)

Latest Videos
1
« Previous            September 2019             Next »
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
21
Sep
Saturday, Sep 21st at 08:00 (UTC)
22
Sep
Sunday, Sep 22nd at 12:00 (UTC)
27
Sep
Friday, Sep 27th at 07:00 (UTC)
29
Sep
Sunday, Sep 29th at 07:15 (UTC)
13
Oct
Sunday, Oct 13th at 12:30 (UTC)
08
Dec
Sunday, Dec 8th at 07:00 (UTC)
Past Headlines Latest Results Upcoming Events
Watch Athletics
© 2019 WATCHATHLETICS.COM. All rights reserved.