×

• LaLiga Sports Cup, Barcelona (ESP) - Live Stream

August 03, 2019

2019 LaLiga Sports Cup (Barcelona) live stream and event info.



Meet scheduled:




  • 17:00 (UTC)

  • 19:00 (Barcelona)

  • 1:00pm (US Eastern)



There will be a free live stream on LaLiga YouTube channel see live stream 1 link below.


Watch LIVE on August 03, 2019 17:00 (UTC)

Latest Videos
1
« Previous            December 2019             Next »
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
07
Dec
01:00 (UTC)
08
Dec
01:00 (UTC)
08
Dec
06:00 (UTC)
14
Dec
06:35 (UTC)
15
Dec
06:00 (UTC)
31
Dec
20:00 (UTC)
Past Headlines Latest Results Upcoming Events
Watch Athletics
© 2019 WATCHATHLETICS.COM. All rights reserved.