×

• Savo Games, Lapinlahti (FIN) 2019: Live Stream

July 17, 2019

2019 Savo Games (European Athletics International Permit Meeting) live stream and event info.



Meet scheduled:




  • 15:30 (UTC)

  • 17:30 (Central Europe)

  • 11:30am (US Eastern)

  • 5:30pm (Cape Town, SA)

  • 1:30am July 18 (Sydney, AUS)



Yle Areena will broadcast Savo Games live. Finland IP may be required. Here is info on getting Finland IP.


Watch LIVE on July 17, 2019 15:30 (UTC)

Latest Videos
1
« Previous            September 2019             Next »
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
21
Sep
Saturday, Sep 21st at 08:00 (UTC)
22
Sep
Sunday, Sep 22nd at 12:00 (UTC)
27
Sep
Friday, Sep 27th at 07:00 (UTC)
29
Sep
Sunday, Sep 29th at 07:15 (UTC)
08
Dec
Sunday, Dec 8th at 07:00 (UTC)
Past Headlines Latest Results Upcoming Events
Watch Athletics
© 2019 WATCHATHLETICS.COM. All rights reserved.