×

• Lahti Games 2019: Live Stream

June 05, 2019

2019 Motonet Lahti Games live stream and TV info.



Event scheduled:




  • 15:30 (UTC)

  • 17:30 (CET)

  • 18:30 (Eastern European)

  • 11:30 US Eastern

  • 1:30am (Sydney, AUS)



The meet will be brodcast and streamed live via YLE Areena (Finland IP may be required).


Watch LIVE on June 05, 2019 15:30 (UTC)

Latest Videos
1
« Previous            June 2019             Next »
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
Thursday, Jun 20th at 15:30 (UTC)
Saturday, Jun 22nd at 09:00 (UTC)
Saturday, Jun 22nd at 13:30 (UTC)
Saturday, Jun 22nd at 13:30 (UTC)
Saturday, Jun 22nd at 17:00 (UTC)
Sunday, Jun 23rd at 14:00 (UTC)
Tuesday, Jun 25th at 16:00 (UTC)
Sunday, Jun 30th at 12:00 (UTC)
Past Headlines Latest Results Upcoming Events
Watch Athletics
© 2019 WATCHATHLETICS.COM. All rights reserved.