×

• Berlin Half Marathon 2019 - Live Stream

April 07, 2019

2019 Berlin Half Marathon live stream and event info.

Event scheduled:

  • 9:30am (Central European)
  • 8:30am (UTC)
  • 11:30am (Nairobi, Adis Ababa)
  • 4:30am (US Eastern)

There will be a free live stream the on SCC Event Facebook page.

Watch LIVE on April 07, 2019 08:30 (UTC)

Latest Videos
1
« Previous            December 2019             Next »
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
11
Dec
01:00 (UTC)
14
Dec
06:35 (UTC)
15
Dec
06:00 (UTC)
31
Dec
20:00 (UTC)
31
Jan
18:00 (UTC)
04
Feb
18:00 (UTC)
19
Feb
17:00 (UTC)
21
Feb
16:00 (UTC)
Past Headlines Latest Results Upcoming Events
Watch Athletics
© 2019 WATCHATHLETICS.COM. All rights reserved.