×

• Ted Nelson Invitational I (College Station, Texas)

January 11, 2019

2019 Ted Nelson Invitational meet details and Day 2 (Saturday, Jan 12) live stream info.

Event scheduled:

  • 2:55pm (US Eastern)
  • 19:55 (UTC/GMT)
  • 20:55 (Central European Time)

The event will be streamed live via ESPN SEC Network + . You can access live stream with your TV or Satelite provider user login.


Latest Videos
1
« Previous            June 2019             Next »
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
Tuesday, Jun 18th at 00:00 (UTC)
Tuesday, Jun 18th at 15:00 (UTC)
Thursday, Jun 20th at 17:00 (UTC)
Saturday, Jun 22nd at 09:00 (UTC)
Saturday, Jun 22nd at 17:00 (UTC)
Sunday, Jun 23rd at 14:00 (UTC)
Tuesday, Jun 25th at 16:00 (UTC)
Friday, Jun 28th at 12:00 (UTC)
Past Headlines Latest Results Upcoming Events
Watch Athletics
© 2019 WATCHATHLETICS.COM. All rights reserved.