×

• Paavo Nurmi Games 2019: Live Stream

June 11, 2019

2019 Paavo Nurmi Games (IAAF World Challenge) live stream and event info.



Paavo Nurmi games will be aired and streamed live on Eurosport 2 and Yle Areena TV (Finland IP may be required).



Meet scheduled:




  • 15:55 (UTC)

  • 17:55 (Central European)

  • 18:55 (Eastern European)

  • 11:55 (US Eastern)


Watch LIVE on June 11, 2019 15:55 (UTC)

Latest Videos
1
« Previous            June 2019             Next »
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
Tuesday, Jun 18th at 16:30 (UTC)
Thursday, Jun 20th at 17:00 (UTC)
Saturday, Jun 22nd at 09:00 (UTC)
Saturday, Jun 22nd at 17:00 (UTC)
Sunday, Jun 23rd at 14:00 (UTC)
Tuesday, Jun 25th at 16:00 (UTC)
Friday, Jun 28th at 12:00 (UTC)
Past Headlines Latest Results Upcoming Events
Watch Athletics
© 2019 WATCHATHLETICS.COM. All rights reserved.