×

• Meeting de Paris (IAAF Diamond League) 2019: Live Stream

August 24, 2019

2019 Meeting de Paris (IAAF Diamond League)  Live stream and event info.



Meet Scheduled:




  • 20:00pm - 22:00pm (CET)

  • 18:00pm - 20:00pm (UTC)

  • 8:00pm - 10:00pm (Cape Town, SA)

  • 2:00pm - 4:00pm (US Eastern)

  • 4:00am - 6:00am August 25 (Sydney, AUS)



Streaming Channels:




Watch LIVE on August 24, 2019 18:00 (UTC)

Latest Videos
1
« Previous            September 2019             Next »
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
22
Sep
Sunday, Sep 22nd at 10:00 (UTC)
27
Sep
Friday, Sep 27th at 07:00 (UTC)
29
Sep
Sunday, Sep 29th at 07:15 (UTC)
13
Oct
Sunday, Oct 13th at 12:30 (UTC)
08
Dec
Sunday, Dec 8th at 07:00 (UTC)
Past Headlines Latest Results Upcoming Events
Watch Athletics
© 2019 WATCHATHLETICS.COM. All rights reserved.