×

• Barcelona Marathon 2019: Live Stream

March 10, 2019

Zurich Barcelona Marathon live stream and TV info.

Event scheduled:

  • 7:15am (UTC/GMT)

  • 8:15 (Barcelona, ESP)
  • 10:15am (Nairobi, Adis Ababa)
  • 2:15am (US Eastern)

The race will be broadcast live on TV 3 Catalunya.

You can also get lots of important info @Twitter here.

Live: tracking and leaderboard

Watch LIVE on March 10, 2019 07:15 (UTC)

Latest Videos
1
« Previous            October 2019             Next »
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
20
Oct
Sunday, Oct 20th at 01:25 (UTC)
20
Oct
Sunday, Oct 20th at 07:00 (UTC)
20
Oct
Sunday, Oct 20th at 07:25 (UTC)
20
Oct
Sunday, Oct 20th at 12:00 (UTC)
27
Oct
Sunday, Oct 27th at 06:00 (UTC)
27
Oct
Sunday, Oct 27th at 07:00 (UTC)
27
Oct
Sunday, Oct 27th at 08:00 (UTC)
27
Oct
Sunday, Oct 27th at 08:00 (UTC)
03
Nov
Sunday, Nov 3rd at 01:00 (UTC)
03
Nov
Sunday, Nov 3rd at 05:00 (UTC)
Past Headlines Latest Results Upcoming Events
Watch Athletics
© 2019 WATCHATHLETICS.COM. All rights reserved.