×

• Campaccio-International Cross Country 2019 - Live Stream

January 06, 2019

Campaccio-International Cross Country 2019 live stream info.

Event Scheduled:

  • 12:50 (UTC)
  • 13.50 (CET)
  • 15:50 (Nairobi KEN, Adis Ababa ETH)
  • 7:50am (US Eastern)

A live stream will be provided by Rai Sports Play. To access live stream you will need an Italian IP address.

Watch LIVE on January 06, 2019 12:50 (UTC)

Latest Videos
1
« Previous            January 2020             Next »
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
24
Jan
03:00 (UTC)
26
Jan
11:00 (UTC)
31
Jan
18:00 (UTC)
02
Feb
17:00 (UTC)
04
Feb
18:00 (UTC)
05
Feb
00:00 (UTC)
08
Feb
18:00 (UTC)
Past Headlines Latest Results Upcoming Events
Watch Athletics
© 2020 WATCHATHLETICS.COM. All rights reserved.