×

• Sanlam Cape Town Marathon 2018

September 23, 2018

Sanlam Cape Town Marathon 2018 Live Stream and TV Info.



Event Scheduled:




  • 4:30 (UTC)

  • 6:30am (Cape Town, SA)

  • 6:30 (Central European)

  • 7:30 (Nairobi, KEN)

  • 12:30am (US Eastern)



Town Marathon will be broadcasted live on the 23rd September 2018 from 06h30 on SABC2. There will be live streaming of the Sanlam Cape Town Marathon on organizers website. We will post all available links one day before the race starts.  



Latest Videos
1
« Previous            August 2019             Next »
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
23
Aug
Friday, Aug 23rd at 23:00 (UTC)
24
Aug
Saturday, Aug 24th at 15:00 (UTC)
24
Aug
Saturday, Aug 24th at 18:00 (UTC)
25
Aug
Sunday, Aug 25th at 12:00 (UTC)
25
Aug
Sunday, Aug 25th at 17:00 (UTC)
29
Aug
Thursday, Aug 29th at 19:00 (UTC)
31
Aug
Saturday, Aug 31st at 07:00 (UTC)
01
Sep
Sunday, Sep 1st at 15:00 (UTC)
01
Sep
Sunday, Sep 1st at 16:00 (UTC)
01
Sep
Sunday, Sep 1st at 17:00 (UTC)
Past Headlines Latest Results Upcoming Events
Watch Athletics
© 2019 WATCHATHLETICS.COM. All rights reserved.