×

• 15. International Thumer Werfertag

August 17, 2018

15. International Thumer Werfertag (International throws meeting) Live Stream.



Live Stream Schedule




  • 15:25 (UTC)

  • 17:25 (Central European Time)

  • 11:25am (US Eastern)



Events schedule




  • 16:45 Discus men U18 / men U20 p

  • 17:30 Discus Men

  • 18:20 Shot Put - men U18 / womenU20

  • 19:00 Javelin Women

  • 19:40 Shot Put Women

  • 20:35 Shot Put Men



Latest Videos
1
« Previous            July 2019             Next »
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
Saturday, Jul 20th at 13:00 (UTC)
Wednesday, Aug 14th at 16:00 (UTC)
Friday, Aug 16th at 18:00 (UTC)
Sunday, Aug 18th at 17:00 (UTC)
Past Headlines Latest Results Upcoming Events
Watch Athletics
© 2019 WATCHATHLETICS.COM. All rights reserved.