×

• Meeting Internacional, Guadalajara (ESP)

July 05, 2018

Meeting Internacional de Atletismo Ciudad de Guadalajara Live Stream and TV Info.

Event Scheduled:

17:20 (UTC)
19:20 (Central European Time)
1:20pm (US Eastern)

Event will be streamed live via TeleDeporte.

Stream 1 - Tele Deporte (Spain IP may be required)

Latest Videos
1
« Previous            April 2019             Next »
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
Thursday, Apr 25th at 17:00 (UTC)
Thursday, Apr 25th at 22:00 (UTC)
Saturday, Apr 27th at 00:00 (UTC)
Saturday, Apr 27th at 08:00 (UTC)
Sunday, Apr 28th at 09:00 (UTC)
Friday, May 3rd at 17:00 (UTC)
Sunday, May 5th at 07:50 (UTC)
Sunday, May 5th at 15:00 (UTC)
Wednesday, May 8th at 19:00 (UTC)
Past Headlines Latest Results Upcoming Events
Watch Athletics
© 2019 WATCHATHLETICS.COM. All rights reserved.