×

• Kamila Skolimowska Memorial 2018 (POL)

August 22, 2018

Kamila Skolimowska Memorial 2018 (European Athletics Classic Meeting) Live Stream and TV Info.



Event Scheduled:




  • 15:00 (UTC)

  • 17:00 (Central European Time)

  • 11:00am (US Eastern)



Events Men -  100m, 200m, 1000m, 400m hurdles, Shot Put, Pole Vault



Events Women - 100m, 200m, 400m, 800m, 400hurdles



TVP Sports will stream 2018 Kamila Skolimowska Memorial (should be free in most of Europe).



Streams and TV broadcasts in other regions:



SPSHD - Mongolia




  • Astro – Malaysia and Brunei

  • Supersport SA – All sub-Sahara African countries

  • Flow Sports – All Caribbean countries

  • Arena Sports – All ex Yugoslavian countries

  • Flo Sports – UK and Ireland

  • MTV3 – Finland



 



Latest Videos
1
« Previous            August 2019             Next »
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
21
Aug
Wednesday, Aug 21st at 15:00 (UTC)
24
Aug
Saturday, Aug 24th at 00:00 (UTC)
24
Aug
Saturday, Aug 24th at 18:00 (UTC)
25
Aug
Sunday, Aug 25th at 12:00 (UTC)
25
Aug
Sunday, Aug 25th at 17:00 (UTC)
29
Aug
Thursday, Aug 29th at 19:00 (UTC)
31
Aug
Saturday, Aug 31st at 07:00 (UTC)
01
Sep
Sunday, Sep 1st at 15:00 (UTC)
01
Sep
Sunday, Sep 1st at 16:00 (UTC)
01
Sep
Sunday, Sep 1st at 17:00 (UTC)
Past Headlines Latest Results Upcoming Events
Watch Athletics
© 2019 WATCHATHLETICS.COM. All rights reserved.