×

• German Athletics Championships

July 08, 2017

German Athletics Championships 2017 Live Stream Day 1.

Event Scheduled:

18:00 – 19:55 (Berlin)
17:00 - 18:55 (UTC)
1:00pm - 2:55pm (US Eastern)

Event will be streamed live via ARD

Latest Videos
1
« Previous            May 2019             Next »
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
Tuesday, May 21st at 12:00 (UTC)
Saturday, May 25th at 10:00 (UTC)
Sunday, May 26th at 17:00 (UTC)
Sunday, Jun 2nd at 19:00 (UTC)
Monday, Jun 3rd at 15:00 (UTC)
Thursday, Jun 6th at 00:00 (UTC)
Thursday, Jun 6th at 19:00 (UTC)
Saturday, Jun 8th at 08:00 (UTC)
Past Headlines Latest Results Upcoming Events
Watch Athletics
© 2019 WATCHATHLETICS.COM. All rights reserved.