×

• Meeting Citta Di Padova (ITA)

July 16, 2017

Meeting Citta Di Padova 2017 Live Stream.

Event Scheduled:

19:00 - 20:30 (CET)
18:00 - 19:30 (UTC)
2:00pm - 3:30pm (US Eastern)
4:00am - 5:30am Monday, July 17 (Sydney, AUS)

Live Stream on Rai Sport 2.

Latest Videos
1
« Previous            October 2019             Next »
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
20
Oct
Sunday, Oct 20th at 02:00 (UTC)
20
Oct
Sunday, Oct 20th at 07:00 (UTC)
20
Oct
Sunday, Oct 20th at 07:25 (UTC)
20
Oct
Sunday, Oct 20th at 12:00 (UTC)
27
Oct
Sunday, Oct 27th at 06:00 (UTC)
27
Oct
Sunday, Oct 27th at 07:00 (UTC)
27
Oct
Sunday, Oct 27th at 08:00 (UTC)
27
Oct
Sunday, Oct 27th at 08:00 (UTC)
03
Nov
Sunday, Nov 3rd at 01:00 (UTC)
03
Nov
Sunday, Nov 3rd at 05:00 (UTC)
Past Headlines Latest Results Upcoming Events
Watch Athletics
© 2019 WATCHATHLETICS.COM. All rights reserved.