USA Track and Field Championships Day 5, Sacramento, CA - Live Stream

Sun, June 29, 2014 at 10:00 (GMT)
Your local time:
Watch USA Track and Field Championships Day 5 Live Stream Online.

Event Schedule:

10am (US Eastern)/7am PT - Racewalk - LIVE on USATF.tv
2:30pm-3pm(US Eastern)/11:30am-12pm (US Pacific)
3pm-4pm (US Eastern)/Noon-1pm (US Pacific) - (Field Events)
4pm-6pm (US Eastern)/1pm-3pm (US Pacific) (Field Events)
6pm (US Eastern)/3pm (US Pacific) - COOL DOWN - on USATF.tv

Live Stream 2 - 3-6pm EDT (NBC, users can access stream without providing cable provider info)
Live Stream Link: http://liveextra.nbcsports.com - This stream will show track events.