World Half Marathon Championships, Copenhagen (DEN) - Live Stream

March 29, 2014
Watch IAAF World Half Marathon Championships live Stream Online.

Event Scheduled:

Berlin - 12:30pm - 2:30pm (CET)
New York - 6:30am - 8:30am (US Eastern)
Helsinki - 1:30pm - 3:30pm
Moscow - 2:30pm - 4:30pm

Watch LIVE on March 29, 2014 12:30 (GMT)