WatchAthletics.com - Schedule feed https://www.watchathletics.com WatchAthletics.com - THE BEST TRACK AND FIELD ONLINE VIDEOS Mon, 16 Sep 2019 09:34:39 +0300 en WatchAthletics.com - THE BEST TRACK AND FIELD ONLINE VIDEOS https://www.watchathletics.com https://www.watchathletics.com/img/watch-athletics-logo.png 478 99 WatchAthletics.com - THE BEST TRACK AND FIELD ONLINE VIDEOS Cape Town Marathon 2019 on 2019-09-15 https://www.watchathletics.com/schedule/watchlive/4883/ 2019 Cape Town Marathon (IAAF Gold Label Road Race) live stream and event info. Race scheduled: 04:30 (UTC) 6:30am (Cape Town, SA) 7:30am (Nairobi, KEN) 12:30am (US Eastern) 1:30pm (Sydney, AUS) The race will be streamed live on SABC Sport and broadcast live on TV on SABC 2 channel. See streaming link below. Sat, 14 Sep 2019 21:03:05 +0300 Japanese 2020 Olympic Marathon Trials on 2019-09-14 https://www.watchathletics.com/schedule/watchlive/4882/ Japanese 2020 Olympic Marathon Trials ( Marathon Grand Championships) live stream and event info. Men's Race at: 8:50am Sun. Sept. 15 (Tokyo, JPN) 23:50 Sept. 14 (UTC) Women's Race at: 9:10 am  Sun. Sept. 15 (Tokyo, JPN) 00:10 Sun. Sept. 15 (UTC) The race will be broadcast live on TBS and NHK channels see stream 1 below. Stream 1 - Japan TV, choose from the channel list TBS Stream 2 - TBS  (Japan IP May be required) Sun, 15 Sep 2019 14:55:59 +0300 Argentina vs Spain - FIBA Basketball World Cup Final on 2019-09-15 https://www.watchathletics.com/schedule/watchlive/4881/ Argentina vs Spain - FIBA Basketball World Cup China 2019 Final game live stream and match info. Match scheduled: 12:00 (UTC) 14:00 (Madrid, ESP) 8:00am (US Eastern) TV Channels: Spain - Cuatro / DAZN Argentia - TYC Sports Sun, 15 Sep 2019 23:57:38 +0300 France vs Australia - FIBA Basketball World Cup on 2019-09-15 https://www.watchathletics.com/schedule/watchlive/4880/ France vs Australia  - FIBA Basketball World Cup China 2019 (Bronze Medal Game) live stream and match info. Match scheduled: 8:00 (UTC) 10:00 (Paris, FRA) 6:00pm (Sydney, AUS) TV Channels: France  - Canal Plus Australis - FOX Sports Sun, 15 Sep 2019 23:57:02 +0300 Serbia vs Czech Republic - FIBA Basketball World Cup on 2019-09-14 https://www.watchathletics.com/schedule/watchlive/4879/ Serbia vs Czech Republic - - FIBA Basketball World Cup China 2019 live stream and match info. Match scheduled: 12:00 (UTC) 14:00 (Belgrade, Prague) TV Channels: Serbia  - RTS Czech Rep. - CT Sports Sat, 14 Sep 2019 14:42:56 +0300 USA vs Poland - FIBA Basketball World Cup on 2019-09-14 https://www.watchathletics.com/schedule/watchlive/4878/ USA vs Poland  - FIBA Basketball World Cup China 2019 (5-8 place) live stream and match info. Match scheduled: 8:00 (UTC) 4:00am (US Eastern) 10:00 (Warsaw, POL) TV Channels: USA - ESPN + Poland - TVP Sports Streaming channels will be available approximately one hour before the match starts. Sat, 14 Sep 2019 16:07:51 +0300 Argentia vs France - Basketball World Cup on 2019-09-13 https://www.watchathletics.com/schedule/watchlive/4877/ Argentia vs France - FIBA Basketball World Cup China 2019 Semi-Final live stream and match info. Match scheduled: 12:00 (UTC) 14:00 (Paris, FRA) 9:00 (Buenos Aires) TV Channels: Argentina - TYC Sports Franc - Canal Plus Sat, 14 Sep 2019 05:04:08 +0300 Spain vs Australia - Basketball World Cup on 2019-09-13 https://www.watchathletics.com/schedule/watchlive/4876/ Spain vs Australia - FIBA Basketball World Cup China 2019 Semi-Final live stream and match info. Match scheduled: 8:00 (UTC) 10:00 (Madrid) 6:00pm (Sydney, AUS) TV Channels: Spain - Cuatro / DAZN Australia - Fox Sports Streaming channels will be available approximately one hour before the match starts.   Sat, 14 Sep 2019 05:02:03 +0300 Poland vs Czech Republic - FIBA Basketball World Cup on 2019-09-12 https://www.watchathletics.com/schedule/watchlive/4875/ Poland vs Czech Republic - FIBA Basketball World Cup China 2019 (class. 5-8 places) live stream and match info. Match scheduled: 13:00 (UTC) 15:00 (Warsaw, Prague) TV Channels: Poland - TVP Sports Czech Rep. - CT Sports Streaming Channels: TVP Sports (Free with Poland IP) CT Sports (Free with Czech Rep. IP) Here is a complete guide to getting your country's IP address. Thu, 12 Sep 2019 04:55:49 +0300 Serbia vs USA - FIBA Basketball World Cup on 2019-09-12 https://www.watchathletics.com/schedule/watchlive/4873/ Serbia vs USA - FIBA Basketball World Cup China 2019 (class. 5-8 places) live stream and match info. Match scheduled: 11:00 (UTC) 13:00 (Belgrade, SRB) 7:00am (US Eastern) TV Channels: Serbia - RTS USA - ESPN + Streaming channels: TVP Sports (Free with Poland IP) CT Sports (Free with Czech Rep. IP) Here is a complete guide to getting your country's IP address. Thu, 12 Sep 2019 04:57:19 +0300 Australia vs Czech Republic - FIBA Basketball World Cup on 2019-09-11 https://www.watchathletics.com/schedule/watchlive/4872/ Australia vs Czech Republic - FIBA Basketball World Cup China 2019 live stream and match info. Match scheduled: 13:00 (UTC) 15:00 (Prague, CZE) 11:00pm (Sydney, AUS) TV Channels: Czech Rep. - CT Sports Australia - Fox Sports Wed, 11 Sep 2019 22:24:28 +0300 USA vs France - FIBA Basketball World Cup on 2019-09-11 https://www.watchathletics.com/schedule/watchlive/4871/ USA vs France - FIBA Basketball World Cup China 2019 live stream and match info. Match scheduled: 11:00 (UTC) 13:00 (Paris, FRA) 7:00am (US Eastern) TV Channels: USA - ESPN + France - Canal Plus Wed, 11 Sep 2019 22:24:18 +0300 Spain vs Poland - FIBA Basketball World Cup on 2019-09-10 https://www.watchathletics.com/schedule/watchlive/4870/ Spain vs Poland - 2019 FIBA Basketball World Cup 1/4 final live stream and match info. Match scheduled: 13:00 (UTC) 15:00 (Madrid, Warsaw) TV Channels: Spain - Cuatro / DAZN Poland - TVP Sports Streaming channels will be available approximately one hour before the match starts. Wed, 11 Sep 2019 05:14:34 +0300 Argentia vs Serbia - Basketball World Cup on 2019-09-10 https://www.watchathletics.com/schedule/watchlive/4869/ Argentia vs Serbia - 2019 FIBA Basketball World Cup 1/4 final live stream and match info. Match scheduled: 11:00 (UTC) 13:00 (Belgrade, SRB) 8:00am (Buenos Aires, ARG) TV Channels: Serbia - RTS Argentina - Directv / TyC Sports Streaming channels will be available approximately one hour before the match starts. Wed, 11 Sep 2019 05:14:11 +0300 Thorpe Cup (USA vs GER) on 2019-09-14 https://www.watchathletics.com/schedule/watchlive/4868/ Sat, 14 Sep 2019 14:45:58 +0300 Great North Run 2019 on 2019-09-08 https://www.watchathletics.com/schedule/watchlive/4851/ 2019 Great North Run live stream and race info. Race scheduled: 8:30 (UTC) 9:30am (BST) 4:30am (US Eastern) 11:30am (Nairobi, KEN) The race will be broadcast live on BBC 1, BBC Sports Website.   Sun, 08 Sep 2019 23:06:49 +0300 20km International de Marrakech on 2019-09-01 https://www.watchathletics.com/schedule/watchlive/4802/ Sun, 01 Sep 2019 18:20:21 +0300 Berlin Marathon 2019 on 2019-09-29 https://www.watchathletics.com/schedule/watchlive/4801/ 2019 BMW Berlin Marathon (Abbott World Marathon Majors) live stream and event info. Race scheduled: 7:15am - 11:00am (UTC) 9:15 - 13:00 (Central European) 10:15 - 14:00 (Nairobi, KEN) 16:15 - 20:00 (Tokyo) 5:15pm - 9:00pm (Sydney, AUS) 3:15am - 7:00am (US Eastern) 4:15am - 8:00am (Buenos Aires, ARG) RBB will brodcast Berlin marathon free World-wide. Streaming links will be available one day before the race. Sun, 01 Sep 2019 18:18:02 +0300 Hengshui Lake International Marathon on 2019-09-22 https://www.watchathletics.com/schedule/watchlive/4800/ Sun, 01 Sep 2019 18:13:17 +0300 Maratón de Buenos Aires on 2019-09-22 https://www.watchathletics.com/schedule/watchlive/4799/ Sun, 01 Sep 2019 18:11:44 +0300