Broadcasters by territory for the World Athletics Indoor Tour 2023

Here is the list of private and public broadcasters by territory for the 2023 World Athletics Continental Tour indoor gold level series.

Coverage of the meeting will be available in the territories listed below. Be sure to check local listings - some broadcasts may be live while others will consist of highlights.

YourTube World Athletics ChannelGeo restrictions apply
OverSport (OverSport 4)Albania, Kosovo
Flow Sports (Linear Channel)Anguilla, Antigua and Barbuda, Aruba, Bahamas, Barbados, Bermuda, Bonaire, British Virgin Islands, Cayman Islands, Cuba, Curacao, Dominica, Dominican Republic, Grenada, Guadaloupe, Guyana, Haiti, Jamaica, Martinique, Montserrat, Netherlands Antilles, Saint Barthelemy, Saint Kitts and Nevis, Saint Lucia, Saint Martin, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, Suriname, Trinidad and Tobago, Turks and Caicos
DirecTV (VC 618/1618)Argentina, Bolivia, Chile, Colombia, Ecuador, Paraguay, Peru, Uruguay, Venezuela
FloSports (FloTrack) 
Australia, Canada, USA
ESPN (STAR+)Brazil, Belize, Costa Rica, El Salvador, Guatemala, Honduras, Mexico, Nicaragua, Panama
Arena Sport (AS4)Bosnia and Herzegovina, Kosovo, Montenegro, North Macedonia, Serbia
Arena Sport (AS10)Croatia
MTV (CMore Sport 1)Finland
Cosmote (COSMOTE Sport 5HD)Greece
Charlton (Sport 2)Israel
Sky (Sky Sport Arena / Channel 204)Italy
Ziggo (Ziggo Sport Docu)Netherlands
VG /
Polsat (Polsat Sport Premium 1)Poland
Match TV (ARENA)Russia
Arena Sport (AS4)Slovenia
TVE (Teledeporte)Spain
Swiss Sport TVSwitzerland
Poverkhnost (Sport 1)Ukraine
BBCUnited Kingdom

The YouTube stream could be geoblocked in the following territories:

Albania, Anguilla, Antigua & Barbuda, Argentina, Aruba, Australia, Bahamas, Barbados, Belize, Bermuda, Bolivia, Bosnia & Herzegovina, Brazil, British Virgin Islands, Canada, Caribbean Netherlands, Cayman Islands, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cuba, Curaçao, Dominica, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, El Salvador, Finland, Greece, Grenada, Guadeloupe, Guatemala, Guyana, Haiti, Honduras, Israel, Italy, Jamaica, Martinique, Mexico, Montenegro, Montserrat, Netherlands, Nicaragua, North Macedonia, Norway, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Poland, Portugal, Russia, Serbia, Slovenia, Spain, St. Barthélemy, St. Kitts & Nevis, St. Lucia, St. Martin, St. Vincent & Grenadines, Suriname, Sweden, Switzerland, Trinidad & Tobago, Turks & Caicos Islands, Ukraine, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Venezuela

©2024 WATCHATHLETICS.COM. All rights reserved.