×
New York City Marathon / Berlin Marathon / Diamond League / Pan American Games / World Championships Doha /

• Elite Entry Lists: 5th Avenu Mile 2019

Elite Entry Lists: 5th Avenu Mile 2019 - Sunday, Spetember 8.

Professional Athlete Field – Men 

Name Country Mile PR Twitter
Pat Casey USA 3:52.62 Patkc13
Edward Cheserek KEN 3:49.44i KINGCHEZZ
Graham Crawford USA 3:56.05
Robert Domanic USA 3:54.73 robertdomanic
Mason Ferlic USA 4:00.31i MasonFerlic
Johnny Gregorek USA 3:49.98i JohnnyGregorek
Tripp Hurt USA 3:56.02 TrippFallHurt
Jordan Mann USA 3:58.94i Jmango_run
Riley Masters USA 3:56.15i Riley_masters
Morgan McDonald AUS 3:55.79 mrgnmcdnld
Rob Napolitano USA 3:54.28i
Chris O’Hare GBR 3:52.91i Chrisohare1500
Julian Oakley NZL 3:55.10i Julian_oakley
Sam Parsons GER 3:59.70 par_sam_sons
Will Paulson USA 3:58.07i WillPaulson1500
Sam Prakel USA 3:50.94i Sprakel10
David Ribich USA 3:57.83 dmribich
Nick Willis NZL 3:49.83 nickwillis
Henry Wynne USA 3:51.26i Hwynning
Izaic Yorks USA 3:53.40i IzaicY

Professional Athlete Field – Women

Name Country Mile PR Twitter
Katrina Coogan USA 4:32.06 katrina_coogan
Lianne Farber USA 4:33.49 LiFarber92
Eleanor Fulton USA 4:30.34
Dana Giordano USA 4:34.04 dana_gio6
Therese Haiss USA 4:34.54i therese_haiss
Nikki Hiltz USA 4:31.42i Nikki_Hiltz
Lauren Johnson USA 4:25.04 JohnsonRunning
Jessica Judd GBR 4:28.59
Mariah Kelly CAN 4:35.00i mariahkkelly11
Genevieve Lalonde CAN 4:38.94i lalongen
Emily Lipari USA 4:28.62
Heather MacLean USA 4:29.74i Heathair31
Megan Mansy USA 4:32.01
Cory McGee USA 4:26.79i CoryMcGeeRuns
Rebecca Mehra USA 4:33.42 rebecca_mehra
Amy-Eloise Neale GBR 4:33.25
Jessica O’Connell CAN 4:30.75 jess_oconnell
Allie Ostrander USA 4:35.79i allie_ostrander
Angel Piccirillo USA 4:32.57 angelp_1010
Elinor Purrier USA 4:24.88i
Helen Schlachtenhaufen USA 4:27.09
Heidi See AUS 4:31.74 HeidiSee
Jenny Simpson USA 4:17.30 trackjenny
Latest Videos
Past Headlines Latest Results Upcoming Events
Watch Athletics
©2019 WATCHATHLETICS.COM. All rights reserved.