×
New York City Marathon / Berlin Marathon / Diamond League / World Championships Doha /

• Live: 2018 London Marathon

Article source: Athletics


Live: 2018 Virgin Money London Marathon - Sunday, 22 April at 9:50 Central European Time, 8:50 BST, 4:50am US Eastern, 11:50am Nairobi, 6:50pm Sydney. 

Below you will find essential information to follow London Marathon.

INFO

» Watch Live Stream

» Leaderboard

» Women's Elite Athletes

» Men Elite Athletes 

» Full Results

» Course Map

» Event Website

Donwload APP to Track a Runner

» Apple Here

» Android Here

Weather in London

 



Elite Athletes: Tokyo Marathon 2020 24 February 2020
Elite Athletes: Tokyo Marathon 2020
Elite Athletes: 2020 Tokyo Marathon (World Athletics Platinum label road race) - Sunday, March 1. Complete elite athele list MEN | ...
Ayenew Gebre (2:04:46) and Juliet Chekwel (2:23:13) Break Sevilla Marathon Course Records 23 February 2020
Ayenew Gebre (2:04:46) and Juliet Chekwel (2:23:13) Break Sevilla Marathon Course Records
Ethiopia's Mekuant Ayenew Gebre and Ugandan Juliet Chekwel broke Sevilla marathon course records on Sunday. The 29-year-old Gebre broke the tape in 2:04:46 beating the course...
Wayde Van Niekerk Wins 200m and 100m in Bloemfontein 22 February 2020
Wayde Van Niekerk Wins 200m and 100m in Bloemfontein
Olympic Champion and World record holder over 400m Wayde Van Niekerk of South Africa clocked 20.31 in the 200m and 10.10 in the 100m on Saturday (22) in Bloemfontein . Van...
Duplantis to Attempt Another World Record at All Star Perche in Clermont-Ferrand 22 February 2020
Duplantis to Attempt Another World Record at All Star Perche in Clermont-Ferrand
Armand Duplantis will attempt another pole vault World record on Sunday at the annual All Star Perche meeting in Clermont-Ferrand, France. The 20-year-old Swedish star opened...
Yulimar Rojas Breaks World Triple Jump Indoor Record in Madrid 22 February 2020
Yulimar Rojas Breaks World Triple Jump Indoor Record in Madrid
Double world outdoor and indoor champion Yulimar Rojas from Venezuela broke the world indoor record in the women’s triple jump with 15.43m in her sixth attempt. Watch Yulimar...
Results: Meeting Villa de Madrid 2020 21 February 2020
Results: Meeting Villa de Madrid 2020
Results: Meeting Villa de Madrid 2020 (World Athetics Indoor Tour) - Friday, February 21.. Results Men 60m...
Latest Videos
Past Headlines Latest Results Upcoming Events
Watch Athletics
©2020 WATCHATHLETICS.COM. All rights reserved.