Schedule and Event Info

• Pan American Junior Championships 2017, Trujillo (PER)

July 21, 2017

Pan American Athletics Junior Championships Trujillo 2017 Day 1.

Event Scheduled:

Morning Session
7:30 - 10:40 (Lima)
8:30am - 11:40am (US Eastern)
12:30pm - 3:40pm (UTC)

Afternoon Session
14:00 - 18:00 (Lima)
3:00pm - 19:00 (US Eastern)
19:00 - 23:00 (UTC)

Event will be streamed live Pan American Official Facebook website.

Watch LIVE on July 21, 2017 07:30 (UTC) -

Recent Videos
Athletics By Category
Other Sports
« Previous            September 2017             Next »
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  
» UCI Trials World Cup Antwerp (BEL) - Live Stream
24 September 2017 at 00:00 (UTC)
» BMW Berlin Marathon 2017 (GER) - Live Stream
24 September 2017 at 07:15 (UTC)
» Monaco vs Porto - UEFA Champions League - Live Stream
26 September 2017 at 15:45 (UTC)
ADD
LATEST RESULTS
UPCOMING EVENTS
Watch Athletics
© 2017 WATCHATHLETICS.COM. All rights reserved.