Schedule and Event Info

• Canadian Track and Field Championships: Live Stream

July 08, 2017

Canadian Track and Field Championships 2017 Live Stream.

Event Scheduled:
Morning Session
10:00am - 2:00pm (US Eastern)
2:00pm - 6:00pm (UTC)

Afternoon Session
5:00pm - 9:00pm (US Eastern)
9:00pm - 1:00am (UTC)

The Canadian Track and Field Championships will be streamed live via Athletics Canada TV. The live webcast will be free to watch.
Watch LIVE on July 08, 2017 14:00 (UTC) -

Recent Videos
Athletics By Category
Other Sports
« Previous            October 2017             Next »
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
» WTA 2017 Finals Singapore - Live Stream
23 October 2017 at 11:30 (UTC)
» WTA 2017 Finals Singapore - Live Stream
24 October 2017 at 11:30 (UTC)
» WTA 2017 Finals Singapore - Live Stream
25 October 2017 at 11:30 (UTC)
» WTA 2017 Finals Singapore - Live Stream
26 October 2017 at 05:30 (UTC)
» WTA 2017 Finals Singapore - Live Stream
27 October 2017 at 05:30 (UTC)
» WTA 2017 Finals Singapore - Live Stream
28 October 2017 at 05:30 (UTC)
» Frankfurt Marathon 2017 - Live Stream
29 October 2017 at 08:00 (UTC)
ADD
LATEST RESULTS
UPCOMING EVENTS
Watch Athletics
© 2017 WATCHATHLETICS.COM. All rights reserved.