Schedule and Event Info

• Campeonato Sudamericano de Atletismo, (Asuncion, PAR)

June 24, 2017

South American Athletics Championships 2017 Live Stream day 2.
Campeonato Sudamericano de Atletismo en vivo.

Event Scheduled:

Morning/Maniana
7.30 - 16.30 (Asuncion, PAR)
9.30 - 17.30 (Buenos Aires)
6.30 - 15.30 (Bogota, Lima)
11.30 - 20.30 (UTC)
Watch LIVE on June 24, 2017 11:30 (UTC) -

Recent Videos
Athletics By Category
Other Sports
« Previous            September 2017             Next »
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  
» UCI Trials World Cup Antwerp (BEL) - Live Stream
24 September 2017 at 00:00 (UTC)
» BMW Berlin Marathon 2017 (GER) - Live Stream
24 September 2017 at 07:00 (UTC)
» Monaco vs Porto - UEFA Champions League - Live Stream
26 September 2017 at 15:45 (UTC)
ADD
LATEST RESULTS
UPCOMING EVENTS
Watch Athletics
© 2017 WATCHATHLETICS.COM. All rights reserved.