Schedule and Event Info

• Shanghai Diamond League 2016

May 14, 2016

Live Stream: Shanghai Diamond League 2016

7:00am - 9:00am (US Eastern)
11:00am - 1:00pm (UTC)
1:00pm - 3:00pm (Central European)
11:00pm - 1:00am (Sydney, AUS)
9:00pm - 11:00pm (Tokyo, JPN)

Events:
Women - 200m, 400m, 1500m, 3000m Steeple, High Jump, Long jump, Discus Throw.
Men - 100m, 800m, 5000m, 110m Hurdles, 400m Hurdles, Pole Vault, Long Jump, Shot Put, Javelin Throw, 4 x 100m.

Watch LIVE on May 14, 2016 11:00 (UTC) -

Recent Videos
Athletics By Category
Other Sports
« Previous            September 2017             Next »
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  
» UCI Trials World Cup Antwerp (BEL) - Live Stream
24 September 2017 at 00:00 (UTC)
» BMW Berlin Marathon 2017 (GER) - Live Stream
24 September 2017 at 07:15 (UTC)
» Monaco vs Porto - UEFA Champions League - Live Stream
26 September 2017 at 15:45 (UTC)
ADD
LATEST RESULTS
UPCOMING EVENTS
Watch Athletics
© 2017 WATCHATHLETICS.COM. All rights reserved.