Live: Diamond League Shanghai 2016 - Athletics Live Streaming, videos, news, results - Watch Athletics

• Live: Diamond League Shanghai 2016

Article source: Athletics


Live Stream, Results, Entry Lists, Schedule: IAAF Diamond League Shanghai 2016. Event Scheduled for Saturday, May 14.

Watch Live Stream>>

Results/Schedule>>

Videos>>

Entry Lists>>

Meet Website>>

7:00am - 9:00am (US Eastern)
11:00am - 1:00pm (UTC)
1:00pm - 3:00pm (Central European)
11:00pm - 1:00am (Sydney, AUS)
9:00pm - 11:00pm (Tokyo, JPN)

Events:
Women - 200m, 400m, 1500m, 3000m Steeple, High Jump, Long jump, Discus Throw. 
Men - 100m, 800m, 5000m, 110m Hurdles, 400m Hurdles, Pole Vault, Long Jump, Shot Put, Javelin Throw, 4 x 100m.

 

 




Latest Videos
» Birmingham Diamond League - Live Stream
18 August 2018 at 13:00 (UTC)
» Athletics Continental Cup, Ostrava 2018 - Live Stream
08 September 2018 at 12:40 (UTC)
» BMW BERLIN-MARATHON 2018 - Live Stream
16 September 2018 at 07:15 (UTC)


Flash News

» US Open Tennis Championships 2018 - Live Stream
27 Aug to 09 Sep - Live at 12:00 (UTC)
 PAST HEADLINES
 LATEST RESULTS
 UPCOMING EVENTS
Watch Athletics
©2018 WATCHATHLETICS.COM. All rights reserved.