• Dubai Marathon live on WatchAthletics

Article source: Athletics

 Live Streaming Info: Standard Chartered Dubai Marathon 2016 (IAAF gold label road race) will kick of this Friday, January 22.

World's one of the fastest road race's - the Dubai Marathon - will be available to watch free online around the world. Thanks to Eversport.TV you will be able to watch the event for on Watch Athletics for free starting at 6:30am in Dubai. 

Start times in other parts of the world - 

US Eastern -  on Thursday, January 21 at 9:30pm; 

Central European - 3:30am; 

Tokyo -  10:30am; 

Sydney-  11:30am.




Latest Videos
» Dam Tot Damloop 2018, Amasterdam (NED) - Live Stream
22 September 2018 at 08:00 (UTC)
» Sanlam Cape Town Marathon 2018 - Live Stream
23 September 2018 at 04:30 (UTC)
» Maratón de Buenos Aires Ñandú - Live Stream
23 September 2018 at 11:00 (UTC)
» PZU Warsaw Marathon 2018 - Live Stream
30 September 2018 at 08:00 (UTC)
» Airtel Delhi Half Marathon - Live Stream
21 October 2018 at 01:30 (UTC)
Flash News

 PAST HEADLINES
 LATEST RESULTS
 UPCOMING EVENTS
Watch Athletics
©2018 WATCHATHLETICS.COM. All rights reserved.